Classic Flicks 2017

  • Oklahoma! (G) Boonah Cultural Centre
    Thurs 9 February at 9.30am for 10am
  • Fiddler on the Roof (G) @ The Centre Beaudesert
    Thurs 16 March at 9.30am for 10am
  • Guess Who's Coming to Dinner (PG) @ Boonah Cultural Centre
    Thurs 27 April at 9.30am for 10am
  • Paint Your Wagon(PG) @The Centre Beaudesert
    Thurs 25 May at 9.30am for 10am
  • Annie Get Your Gun @ The Centre Beaudesert
    Thurs 22 June at 9.30am for 10am
  • An Officer and a Gentleman @ The Centre Beaudesert
    Thurs 20 July at 9.30am for 10am
  • From Here to Eternity @ Boonah Cultural Centre
    Thurs 24 August at 9.30am for 10am
  • The King and I @ The Centre Beaudesert
    Thurs 14 September at 9.30am for 10am
  • Bye Bye Birdie @ Boonah Cultural Centre
    Thurs 26 October at 9.30am for 10am
  • An Affair to Remember @ The Centre Beaudesert
    Thurs 9 November at 9.30am for 10am
  • Gidget Goes to Rome @ The Centre Beaudesert
    Thurs 14 December at 9.30am for 10am/CF-Fiddler-on-the-Roof-pg27568.html